Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDALL W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great experience everyone was very friendly and helpful
RANDALL W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful
RANDALL W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful
Brenda O.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Jones and his staff do an excellent job of taking care of our family.
Delores (Dee) N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Jones and his Staff starting with Betty, Amy , Mallory are all top notch- they feel like Family. They Help me relax and I’ve always been satisfied... Plus through every phase of our lives, they’ve been there for us... Trust, Professionalism and Perfection in getting the job done!! Highly recommend Dr. Jones and his Staff-
Holly W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are all very caring, gentle, conservative yet thorough. Dr. Jones is a highly knowledgeable dentist and I trust my entire family to his care. As well, he and his staff caters to my anxiety about dental treatment in general. Love them for that! We’ve been patients for at least 9 years now. He takes his time, explains his treatment plans and takes great care of our dental needs. Can’t recommend him enough!
DANIELLE Q.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great office. Always very detailed on the cleaning and Dr Jones is very knowledgeable and explains every detail
Cynthia J.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very friendly and good dentist
LEAH L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Informative helpful , kind sincere . Recommended. Dr Jones to coworkers .
Melodie N.
Submitted 05/26/19
Quick relief for a cracked tooth - root canal and extraction.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 05/24/19
The personnel is so very gracious and kind and the doctor is excellent
Matthew W.
Submitted 05/23/19
So friendly.My teeth look new again.
Nora M.
Submitted 05/23/19
your staff are very cordial and the dentist is always on time I don't wait long
Jody G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very nice office
MEGAN R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
TAMMY A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
BECKY M.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a great time!! Thanks for all the painless handling. :)
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly staff
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/22/19
I absolutely love my dentist and the dental assistant as well as Mrs. Betty at the front desk everyone so friendly and professional
Jesse R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Didn’t have to wait,clean facility