Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

76 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEGAN R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
TAMMY A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
BECKY M.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had a great time!! Thanks for all the painless handling. :)
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly staff
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/22/19
I absolutely love my dentist and the dental assistant as well as Mrs. Betty at the front desk everyone so friendly and professional
Jesse R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Didn’t have to wait,clean facility
Tim W.
Submitted 05/20/19
It is always a nice experience (even being a dentist) at Dr. Jones' office. Very professional staff, prompt attention to appointments and explanatory of any procedure to be performed.
Wayne B.
Submitted 05/17/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Jones for approximately eight years. A one word summary of Dr. Jones would be "excellent". He is caring,practical and conservative. Some may not be aware that he worked in his dad's machine in shop in high school where precision and accuracy are the hallmark. He has made several crowns that were perfect.He is the best dentist we have ever had!!!
Tammy A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome!
Ginny R.
Submitted 05/14/19
I lost a crown at lunch. Dr. Jones was able to reseat it right away. The office got me in right away. No stress!
Pam D.
Submitted 05/14/19
The entire staff is very friendly & professional. I am never kept waiting past my appointment time. Dr. Jones does excellent work & both of the dental hygienists are gentle when cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend Jones Family Dental.
Lynn W.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always great!
Dan Y.
Submitted 05/14/19
Awesome experience. These guys changed my world!!
Yvette B.
Submitted 05/14/19
*
Sooah P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Thank you for the great service!