Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fayrene E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Have always found Dr. Jones and his staff to be very caring,courteous and professional. Have never had better service.
Nora M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everybody @the office are very welcoming and accomodating. I will never change dentist as long as i live. I highly recommend Dr. Jones to everyone!!! He's the best! I considered them my extended family!!!
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always friendly and professional!
BRAYDEN L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Real nice guy, and does a great job makeing sure I'm happy with work I'm haveing done. He also makes sure your numbed up really well before he starts. Thanks for all your time spent helping me.
Cora C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Courteous and friendly staff. Always willing to help solve any problem . Thankful for care I receive from Dr Jones and staff.
Joel H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly staff that really care about your dental health.
ED B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Don't change a thing!!!!!
Billie J.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very pleased with my visit.
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/25/19
We love Dr. Jones! He's great at what he does...Always smiling, fun, and personable!
MARIO M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Had an emergency appointment with Dr. Jones that was scheduled as soon as possible. I got in and got out of my appointment on time and could not have been happier.
Jordan L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Jones and his team provide a professional atmosphere with a family feel, a great balance. We always look forward to our visits!
Ann L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Fast and well done!
Robin H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Jones is the best dentist I’ve ever seen! He and his staff take excellent care of me.
Teofila D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great Dentist. The whole staff was pleasant and provided good service
Pauletta B.
Submitted 09/05/19
It could not be more personal and pleasant!
Raymond M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always a pleasant experience having Michelle clean my teeth. The front staff, Betty and Amy are always very cordial upon arrival, not to mention Dr. Jones is an excellent Dentist. Overall great dental practice!
Kali F.
Submitted 09/03/19
Friendly staff, always am very pleased.
Loyd D.
Submitted 08/31/19
Very good and quick service
CLARK H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly staph with excellent care.
DEVON L.
Submitted 08/27/19
I've been attending this clinic for a couple years now I enjoy the experience greatly as the staff is extremely friendly and professional