Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffory "Bart" L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Outstanding as usual
James V.
Submitted 08/11/22
No waiting, professional and easygoing. Highly recommended and appreciated
Bill P.
Submitted 08/06/22
Love having front teeth again/ long process/ but worth it.
JIMMY ALLEN B.
Submitted 08/04/22
THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF MY DENTAL NEEDS
Jesse R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Don’t have to wait after checking in
Valori P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Jones and his entire staff are wonderful! I’ve had several successful procedures done here and I am very pleased! Thank you, Dr. Jones!
Don C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always a pleasure. Staff is so courteous and caring.
Victoria G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always the best! Dr Jones always provide an excellent care for his patients. He always gives the good advice that would save you money and looks your teeth the best! He is not all about money like other dentists in Tyler do. His staff are so wonderful and very nice!
Dorrie R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Jones is the best and he has a very caring staff…highly recommend
Alex S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional and excellent service
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/07/22
The staff are the best, very caring and quick to address patient care!!
M. Steve C.
Submitted 06/27/22
You bet I will
BARBARA B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Everyone was very courteous as well as professional during my visit. I really liked Dr. Jones and his staffing team! Thanks for getting me in so quickly. I will be back.
Latoscha L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Each time, I visit the office, everyone is professional and courteous.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 06/22/22
GREAT
Keili S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very patient, explains what he is doing as we go. Excellent staff.
Jerry B.
Submitted 06/17/22
I think your crew and you are wonderfully .
Cory H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Jones is the best! I had a molar extracted today... no pain at all, it is now about 6 hrs later, still no pain (and no bleeding). Easy as pie! And his pricing is very good as well!
CRYSTAL F.
Submitted 06/14/22
He is a very conservative dentist. He does not recommend procedures he is not convinced you need. I value this trait in a dentist. Office staff are super as well as the hygienists and assistants.
BRYSON J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Fun