Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent
April H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Jones always makes me feel glad I came to visit his office. He and his staff are outstanding.
Tara H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love the staff!
Renee G.
Submitted 08/20/19
If you want a dentist that is knowledgeable and gentle and patient , Dr. Jones is where you need to go . His work always looks and feels great !
JUDY D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awesome as always
JORGIA E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Jones is by far the best dentist i've ever been to. he and his staff are extremely professional and do whatever they can to make you as comfortable as possible during your procedures.
ED B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone very friendly and at all times helpful. Keep it up!!!!!!!
CEDRIC J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful
Ashley W.
Submitted 08/08/19
I just moved to the Tyler area & Dr. Jones was kind enough to work me into his schedule & take care of getting my tooth ready for a crown as well as explained in detail each step of the process.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always 5 star! Professionalism, kindness, knowledgeable, funny!!
Chere ` P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone is always nice. They explain everything. Been there for years.
JOE M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Friendly and answered all my questions completely! VERY satisfied!!
Anna (CHRISTI) R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are the best. Everyone is nice and friendly. They’re willing and patient to answer and/or explain any questions you might have. They make sure you’re at ease and comfortable while doing a procedure. A+ service.
Lamisa L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Treatment was prompt, courteous and professional.
Sarah E.
Submitted 07/12/19
The staff is very friendly and very no wait time
Janna B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Awesome Doctor and his staff is first class!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Quick and relatively painless.
Skip M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Melanie cleaned my teeth , was great ❤️
Megan D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have hated the dentist my entire life, but have had the best experiences here! It is always quick and painless. Everyone is so friendly and wonderful.
DREW K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great