Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
215 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always feel comfortable and confident with what you're doing to my teeth. I trust you Dr. Jones! Thanks for your service. Love your staff. Your ladies always welcome me with their beautiful smiles.
Jeffory "Bart" L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating absolutely best dentist in Tyler
GERALD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It was my first time there, the staff was very courteous and professional. They were all friendly and Dr Jones was ver informative. He explained all concerns and what needed to be done.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great people very professional . Always helpful
DEVON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Highest caliber of professionalism... I dare say almost a family atmosphere.
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great dentist. Knows the current techniques . He doesn’t hurt you and will discuss different options if need be.
BRIAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
There all great people
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Super!
Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Best Dentist in East Texas!
Wycliffe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent service. Outstanding personnel. Very friendly front office staff.
STACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good bedside manner, remembers well what was the patient is asking and explains. Just need a Keurig machine out front-maybe they can’t with Covid!
Simone O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I went through a lot of difficulties pain and lots money involved to have all my teeth rebuilt in 5 dais. (6 months ago in Brazil) so i was looking for a dr that give me the confidence that i would be in safer hands and care. he and his team are excellent. i’m satisfied!! So definitely I will bring my husband and children into his care! It is very nice when you see that people care about you. That makes the whole difference.
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I wouldn’t take my boys anywhere else! Very professional and they have made them more confident in their smile! Dentist and Nurses all care about their their clients.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Been my dentist for years and have have always left with a smile to be proud of .
Juliann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Every single person in the office is warm, friendly, well trained/educated, skilled, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Jones explains each procedure thoroughly, and I have never had even one uncomfortable (painful) moment! The office atmosphere is relaxed and as great an experience as "going to the dentist" can be!
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I have been going to Dr Jones for several years now. I recently had a crown put on and I looks amazing. Dr Jones is always available to go the extra mile to get it done right.
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I was called back at the the appointment (no wait time)
JAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very efficient and attentive staff.
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have been going to Dr. Jones and Michelle Trammel for years. He and his staff are always professional and friendly. I will continue to go to Dr. Jones and would absolutely recommend him, as well as Michelle, to family and friends.
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Had to have a temp crown until permanent came in. First one thats not popped out(others were with other dentist) permanent one on and perfect. Never had to go back to get him to grind down as other dentist. Made it all Worthwhile. Thanks Dr Jones.