Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I had a rather small and uncomplicated procedure done that changed my smile completely, at least for my satisfaction. Dr. Jones was quick and efficient, and I could not be more pleased!
Floy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
They are like family Great practice
Dolores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Friendly staff. Dr. Jones and Michelle are very on top of everything and explain everything. Highly recommend.
Johnna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Love everything about Jones Dental office. People, attentiveness, compassion, atmosphere.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Love all the ladies, Michelle is great! Didn’t see Dr. Jones this time, but he’s pretty great too. Thanks for all the kindness you guys always show me.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
This experience was awesome the employees were very nice. When you get serviced they will always have a smile on their faces, and you will always feel at home except they are fixing your teeth. Another reason I do recommend going to Jones family dental, is because they are like family.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Love this crew and have for years!
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr.Jones and his staff are so caring, professional and talented. I’ve been a patient for 10+ years and Dr. Jones has helped me resolve so many issues with my teeth. Today, I was struggling as my mother was in the hospital with an unexpected serious health issue and I was having severe pain from a tooth that I thought the only option for me was to have it pulled. Dr.Jones and his team not only worked me in to their full schedule, he saved my tooth and my smile. I can’t say enough about how much their practice means to me. I grew up with traumatic dental experiences. He & his staff are so patient, knowledgeable and gentle and they truly care. He explains things as he goes and he also shoots straight with you on viable options. They think of your well being first and foremost. I was truly having a tough time all the way around and he saved my tooth and his two assistants calmed my fears! Thank you Dr. J, your entire team and a special not for Mallory who prayed the most beautiful and loving prayer for my mother and I. If you may be considering a visit to their clinic, or if you may have fears from past dental experiences, rest assured your in better than great hands! Thank you for saving my tooth and my heart today! I’ll always be a raving fan of Dr. Jones and your remarkable staff!
Mary (MK) E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Jones and his staff are always kind, attentive and efficient.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I didn’t think anyone could be more gentle than my previous dentist who retired, but Dr Jones was amazingly gentle and fast in filling my cavity.
Chad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great cleaning! Great people!
Forsythia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I'm always greeted when I enter the building with a smile. The techs are very sweet and professional. DR. Jones is the BEST!! I would highly recommend other to go to him.
Samuel (Sam) T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Staff is friendly and Dr. Jones is thorough. Always looking out for my best interest.
Debora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Recently new patient, but couldn’t be happier.
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Love Dr. Jones for he will work you in for an emergency when need to. He and his staff are professional and like family.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous
Davis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Always treated great . Love our Jones Family Dental
HELEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very good pleasant people
Jan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Excellent service - every time
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Staff is always polite, cheerful and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Jones for about 15 years and he is one of the best dentist. Never rushes his patients.