Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

118 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY W.
Submitted 01/20/22
So thankful to Dr Jones and his wonderful staff for taking such great care of me this morning during my crown procedure!!
Keili S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very kind & caring group. Quite patient. Walked through patient plan for me, explaining throughly. Pricing extremely reasonable. Hope to keep Jones dental as my provider many years to come.
Annie M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent
BRIDGETT M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good dentist. Listens and treats you with respect.
Renee G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Jones is top notch! He is so knowledgeable first of all . Then he is gentle . You don’t have to worry about hurting and being afraid. He will do whatever he can to make you comfortable. Then, he will be honest with you and help you get the work done on your teeth you need , without doing work that could wait , or you don’t need. Dr. Jones is looking out for your best interest .
John P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very caring and compassionate staf. Dr. Jones was quite gentle, discomfort was minimal and he resolved my problem in just a short time!
TAMARA R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr.Jones is very professional and easy to the touch when shots are involved and working on you. Highly recommend
Jody G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Pleasant
CLAYTON L.
Submitted 12/31/21
Super nice people, good dentist, all around nice guy. Don’t mention hunting or you will be there twice as long talking. HAHA!!!!
LEEDEAN O.
Submitted 12/30/21
Best polite laid back Dr. I have seen in a long time! I feel Dr. JONES is more for the people! Dr. JONES wants his patient to looks good show there smile which represent his great works!
Richard W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Jones does great work. Office staff are very nice.
OUSMAN N.
Submitted 12/30/21
Amazing and professional
Sherrie M.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was my first visit and I was very happy with Dr. Jones’ recommendations.
Carol L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dentist very concerned about my comfort. The fillings were performed efficiently and without pain.
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great people great work
Judy D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Jones does a thorough job on my teeth. All of his staff are very friendly and helpful. I really like to come to his office. I tell his staff that “I have come to relax”, and that is exactly what I do.
Kristi D.
Submitted 12/13/21
A good teeth cleaning from the coffee stains and thorough dentist check up. My teeth and gums have no pain and smile is brighter.
Jerry F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Just the personalities of everyone there speaks volumes. They are ready and willing to help any way they can.
Renee G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr . Jones is the BEST dentist my husband and I have ever been to. He knows his business. He is gentle and does his best to not ever put you in pain. Dr. Jones doesn’t do work on your teeth unnecessary, if there is a way to do prolong a expensive repair , he will take that route . If a procedure needs to be done he will advise you , that is the route he needs to go. He is up on the latest dental procedures and is a excellent dentist.
RICKY W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Awesome every time