Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always 5 star! Professionalism, kindness, knowledgeable, funny!!
Chere ` P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone is always nice. They explain everything. Been there for years.
JOE M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Friendly and answered all my questions completely! VERY satisfied!!
Anna (CHRISTI) R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Jones and his staff are the best. Everyone is nice and friendly. They’re willing and patient to answer and/or explain any questions you might have. They make sure you’re at ease and comfortable while doing a procedure. A+ service.
Lamisa L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Treatment was prompt, courteous and professional.
Sarah E.
Submitted 07/12/19
The staff is very friendly and very no wait time
Janna B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Awesome Doctor and his staff is first class!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Quick and relatively painless.
Skip M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Melanie cleaned my teeth , was great ❤️
Megan D.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have hated the dentist my entire life, but have had the best experiences here! It is always quick and painless. Everyone is so friendly and wonderful.
DREW K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great
Paula D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great
Linda W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Best Dentist Ever
Anita J.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was a pleasant experience, as always. Thanks for playing positive, pleasing music as well! Everyone is always very nice to me every time. I thank you all for that. I did miss Michelle, but the young lady who cleaned my teeth was very nice. (Sorry, can't remember her name). I am praying for Michelle!
Betty (Jane) W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Doctor Jones & his staff have been so friendly & caring. I’ve been goi g there the last 7 year’s & not once have I had a bad experience. They are timely when it comes to appointments. Thank all of them for being so helpful & caring.
Ruth F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was very nice. They had Christian music playing which was nice.
John B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Painless
Amy F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Amazing staff and Dr! They go above and beyond for their patients! They are the best in town!
RANDALL W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great experience everyone was very friendly and helpful
RANDALL W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful