Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Justin B Jones, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Jones Family Dental

Justin B Jones, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Tyler, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Justin B Jones always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Replaced a filling and didn’t feel a thing
DREMA D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Jones is a caring dentist with the best staff!
Toby F.
Submitted 07/08/20
What a great experience... Simply the Best!
Pauletta B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Consistent great care and service. Just like family!
Jan J.
Submitted 07/04/20
Excellent!
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always a good experience and great people!
Emily E.
Submitted 06/26/20
Wonderful experience! For a momma who has serious anxiety about going to the dentist I took my 5 year old daughter for her 1st visit and they were wonderful with her. They talked her through everything and was so gentle! I will definetly bring her back and the rest of my family for future visits! I would recommend to anyone!
Benny B.
Submitted 06/16/20
From my awesome cleaning then Mr.Jones fixing a problem that he didn't plan for. I'd say they are the best.
Julie C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Jones is the best! Not only do I highly recommend him-I actually got to recommend him to 2 colleagues who were needing dentist!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Exceptional care and excellent practitioner. Everyone there is wonderful. If you’re looking for a great dental practice to call home, go see them.
JANET A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dental care is high anxiety for me, but Dr Jones and staff made it tolerable! They aimed to make me as comfortable as possible. My new dental care providers.
Fayrene E.
Submitted 12/11/19
Have always found Dr. Jones and his staff to be very caring,courteous and professional. Have never had better service.
Nora M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everybody @the office are very welcoming and accomodating. I will never change dentist as long as i live. I highly recommend Dr. Jones to everyone!!! He's the best! I considered them my extended family!!!
Deborah C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always friendly and professional!
BRAYDEN L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Real nice guy, and does a great job makeing sure I'm happy with work I'm haveing done. He also makes sure your numbed up really well before he starts. Thanks for all your time spent helping me.
Cora C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Courteous and friendly staff. Always willing to help solve any problem . Thankful for care I receive from Dr Jones and staff.
Joel H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly staff that really care about your dental health.
ED B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Don't change a thing!!!!!
Billie J.
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very pleased with my visit.
Pamela W.
Submitted 09/25/19
We love Dr. Jones! He's great at what he does...Always smiling, fun, and personable!